Phone 405.225.2809

Your cart is empty.
×
Your cart is empty.
Concealed Carry Class (SDA)

Concealed Carry Class (SDA)

$60.00

Concealed Carry Class (SDA) – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Let us help you gain the knowledge and ability to defend yourself and your loved ones by signing up our Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act) a class today.

Come in and learn from our Law Enforcement and Civilian Firearms Instructors and take your safety into your own hands.

This class is required to obtain a license in the State of Oklahoma to legally conceal or open carry a firearm for self-defense. The class requires eight hours of instruction on Title 21, Oklahoma Law and safe handling of a firearm. At the conclusion of the class, you will receive the signed certificate of completion needed to apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License.The Concealed Carry (SDA) Class covers training on Oklahoma Law, deadly force issues, safety, shooting fundamentals, handgun operation, and a live fire shooting portion (Offsite). It also contains an abbreviated “basic” class for handguns with an emphasis on safety.

Class starts at 9:00 am (please arrive by 8:45 am). You will need a OK Driver License/State ID, semi-auto handgun and 50 rounds of ammunition.

*We offer firearm rentals for $20.00 and ammunition is available to purchase on site.*

*As a bonus, you will receive a $20.00 discount at checkout when you sign up for this class and an additional Firearms Training Class, Medical Training Class, or Essential Skills Class.*

 

*If you are wanting to only take the Law portion of the class, use coupon code “Law” at checkout.*

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:
0000

Concealed Carry Class (SDA) – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Let us help you gain the knowledge and ability to defend yourself and your loved ones by signing up our Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act) a class today.

Come in and learn from our Law Enforcement and Civilian Firearms Instructors and take your safety into your own hands.

This class is required to obtain a license in the State of Oklahoma to legally conceal or open carry a firearm for self-defense. The class requires eight hours of instruction on Title 21, Oklahoma Law and safe handling of a firearm. At the conclusion of the class, you will receive the signed certificate of completion needed to apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License.The Concealed Carry (SDA) Class covers training on Oklahoma Law, deadly force issues, safety, shooting fundamentals, handgun operation, and a live fire shooting portion (Offsite). It also contains an abbreviated “basic” class for handguns with an emphasis on safety.

Class starts at 9:00 am (please arrive by 8:45 am). You will need a OK Driver License/State ID, semi-auto handgun and 50 rounds of ammunition.

*We offer firearm rentals for $20.00 and ammunition is available to purchase on site.*

*As a bonus, you will receive a $20.00 discount at checkout when you sign up for this class and an additional Firearms Training Class, Medical Training Class, or Essential Skills Class.*

 

*If you are wanting to only take the Law portion of the class, use coupon code “Law” at checkout.*

Additional information

Date of Class

October 9 2021, October 23 2021, November 6 2021, November 20 2021