Phone 405.225.2809

×
Your cart is empty.

Shop

Filter

Showing all 5 results

Sort By
Please add widgets to the WooCommerce Filters widget area in Appearance > Widgets
  • Advanced Concealed Carry I (No Classes Presently Available)

    You’ve got your Oklahoma Handgun License now, but do you feel comfortable enough to start carrying your pistol every day? This class will provide more training on shooting from your holster and shooting with more accuracy. Our NRA Certified instructors and law enforcement instructors can provide the training needed to carry your pistol with confidence. Prerequisite: Basic Pistol Shooting or Concealed Carry No Classes Presently Available - check back often for updated training availability  
    $65.00
  • Advanced Concealed Carry II (No Classes Presently Available)

    Designed to follow Advanced Concealed Carry I, this class will cover possible real-life scenarios, combat reloading while shooting, introduction to shooting from cover, and shooting while moving (minimal). Prerequisite: Advanced Concealed Carry I or Proof of Training No Classes Presently Available - check back often for updated training availability
    $65.00
  • Advanced Concealed Carry III (No Classes Presently Available)

    This class covers: more extensive possible real-life scenarios, intermediate shooting from cover, and intermediate shooting while moving. Prerequisite: Defensive Pistol Shooting II or Proof of Training No Classes Presently Available - check back often for updated training availability
    $75.00
  • Basic Pistol Shooting (No Classes Presently Available)

    Let us help you gain the knowledge and ability to defend yourself and your loved ones by signing up our Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act) a class today. Come in and learn from our Law Enforcement and Civilian Firearms Instructors and take your safety into your own hands. This class is required to obtain a license in the State of Oklahoma to legally conceal or open carry a firearm for self-defense. The class requires eight hours of instruction on Title 21, Oklahoma Law and safe handling of a firearm. At the conclusion of the class, you will receive the signed certificate of completion needed to apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License.The Concealed Carry (SDA) Class covers training on Oklahoma Law, deadly force issues, safety, shooting fundamentals, handgun operation, and a live fire shooting portion. It also contains an abbreviated “basic” class for handguns with an emphasis on safety. No Classes Presently Available - check back often for updated training availability
    $65.00
  • Concealed Carry Class (SDA)

    Let us help you gain the knowledge and ability to defend yourself and your loved ones by signing up our Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act) a class today. Come in and learn from our Law Enforcement and Civilian Firearms Instructors and take your safety into your own hands. This class is required to obtain a license in the State of Oklahoma to legally conceal or open carry a firearm for self-defense. The class requires eight hours of instruction on Title 21, Oklahoma Law and safe handling of a firearm. At the conclusion of the class, you will receive the signed certificate of completion needed to apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License.The Concealed Carry (SDA) Class covers training on Oklahoma Law, deadly force issues, safety, shooting fundamentals, handgun operation, and a live fire shooting portion. It also contains an abbreviated “basic” class for handguns with an emphasis on safety.
    $60.00